Contact Us

National Office

Suite 1,1 Smith Street
Fitzroy, VIC 3065

Phone 03 9525 9625
Office Hours 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday

Administration: Sue Gillard and Lucy Shaw

Email info@austmta.org.au

 

Executive Officer

 

Bridgit Hogan

RMT  

eo@austmta.org.au

0438 444 439                   

 

 

National Executive

President 

   

Vicky Abad

RMT

president@austmta.org.au

0419 275 052

Vice President

 

Dr Libby Flynn

RMT

vicepresident@austmta.org.au

 

Treasurer 

 

Dr Jeanette Tamplin 

RMT

treasurer@austmta.org.au

 

Secretary

 

Kathy Butcher

RMT

secretary@austmta.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairs

Editor, Australian Journal of Music Therapy Imogen Clark RMT - ajmt@austmta.org.au
Chair, Continuing Professional Development Andrea Crompton RMT - cpd@austmta.org.au
Chair, Conference Jacinta Calabro  RMT - conference@austmta.org.au
Chair, Ethics Lucy Bolger RMT - ethics@austmta.org.au
Chair, Education Anne Thompson RMT - education@austmta.org.au
Chair, Social Media: Lauren Bortolazzo RMT - socialmedia@austmta.org.au
Chair, Registration Jason Kenner RMT - registration@austmta.org.au
Chair, Internal Liaison Hayley Miller RMT - intliaison@austmta.org.au

 

Other appointed roles

Representative, Allied Health Professions Association Bridgit Hogan RMT
Representative, World Federation of Music Therapy Sidarth Pagad NZRMTh - australianewzealand@wfmt.info
NDIS Representative Melissa Murphy RMT - ndisrep@austmta.org.au

State Branches

Please feel free to contact a Branch chair directly, but note if contacting a Branch or Representative that the chair is a volunteer so may not check email more than once a day.

ACT
Jessica Vagg RMT : act@austmta.org.au

New South Wales
Christine Morson RMT: nsw@austmta.org.au

Northern Territory
 Netanela Mizrah RMTi: nt@austmta.org.au

Queensland
Jasmin Roberts RMT: qld@austmta.org.au

South Australia
Bec Watt RMT: saus@austmta.org.au

Tasmania
Alkeiya Brown RMT: tas@austmta.org.au

Victoria
Alex Dean RMT: enquiries.vicbranch@austmta.org.au 

Western Australia
Goya Zheng RMT: wa@austmta.org.au

To contact anyone else, please complete the email form below.  This email will be directed to the AMTA office.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.