Contact Us

National Office

Suite 1,1 Smith Street
Fitzroy, VIC 3065

Phone 03 9525 9625
Office Hours 9.00am to 5.00pm, Monday to Friday

Administration: Sue Gillard, Lucy Shaw and Catherine Lewis

Email info@austmta.org.au

 

Executive Officer

 

Bridgit Hogan

RMT  

eo@austmta.org.au

0438 444 439                   

 

 

National Board

President 

   

Dr Vicky Abad

RMT

president@austmta.org.au

0419 275 052

Vice President

 

Dr Libby Flynn

RMT

vicepresident@austmta.org.au

 

Treasurer 

 

Dr Jeanette Tamplin 

RMT

treasurer@austmta.org.au

 

Secretary

 

Kathy Butcher

RMT

secretary@austmta.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chairs

Editor, Australian Journal of Music Therapy Dr Imogen Clark RMT - ajmt@austmta.org.au
Chair, Continuing Professional Development Andrea Crompton RMT - cpd@austmta.org.au
Chair, Conference Jacinta Calabro  RMT - conference@austmta.org.au
Chair, Ethics Dr Lucy Bolger RMT - ethics@austmta.org.au
Chair, Education Anne Thompson RMT - education@austmta.org.au
Chair, Social Media: Lauren Bortolazzo RMT - socialmedia@austmta.org.au
Chair, Registration Jason Kenner RMT - registration@austmta.org.au
Chair, Internal Liaison Hayley Miller RMT - intliaison@austmta.org.au

Chair, Industry Engagement Committee Prof Felicity Baker RMT - industryengagement@austmta.org.au

Other appointed roles

Representative, Allied Health Professions Association Bridgit Hogan RMT eo@austmta.org.au
Representative, World Federation of Music Therapy Sidarth Pagad NZRMTh - australianewzealand@wfmt.info
NDIS Representative Dr Melissa Murphy RMT - ndisrep@austmta.org.au
Disability Advisor Michelle Fisher - disabilityadvisor@austmta.org.au
Aged Care Advisor Michelle Arty Chan - agedcareadvisor@austmta.org.au
Mental Health Advisor Jennifer Bibb - mentalhealthadvisor@austmta.org.au
Policy Officer Liesel Higgins - policyofficer@austmta.org.au

State Branches

Please feel free to contact a Branch chair directly, but note if contacting a Branch or Representative that the chair is a volunteer so may not check email more than once a day.

ACT
Jessica Vagg RMT : act@austmta.org.au

New South Wales
Christine Morson RMT: nsw@austmta.org.au

Northern Territory
 Netanela Mizrah RMT: nt@austmta.org.au

Queensland
Laura Morell RMT: qld@austmta.org.au

South Australia
Bec Watt RMT: saus@austmta.org.au

Tasmania
Alkeiya Brown RMT: tas@austmta.org.au

Victoria
Chair: Zara Thompson RMT, vic@austmta.org.au OR for general enquiries enquiries.vicbranch@austmta.org.au

Western Australia
Goya Zheng RMT: wa@austmta.org.au

To contact anyone else, please complete the email form below.  This email will be directed to the AMTA™ office.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.