Contact Us

National Office

Suite 5, 250 Gore Street
Fitzroy, Vic  3065

Phone 03 9525 9625
Office Hours 9.00am to 5.30pm, Monday to Friday

Administration: Sue Gillard and Lucy Shaw

Email info@austmta.org.au

 

Executive Officer Bridgit Hogan RMT                       eo@austmta.org.au
0438 444 439                                      
 Bridgit Hogan

 

National Executive

President

 Dr Grace Thompson RMT

president@austmta.org.au

0419 275 052

Grace Thompson

Vice President

Rebecca Eager RMT

vicepresident@austmta.org.au

Rebecca Eager

Treasurer 

Dr Jeanette Tamplin RMT

treasurer@austmta.org.au

Jeanette Tamplin

Secretary

Bronte Arns RMT

secretary@austmta.org.au

Bronte Arns

Chairs

Editor, Australian Journal of Music Therapy Imogen Clark RMT - ajmt@austmta.org.au
Chair, Continuing Professional Development Andrea Crompton RMT - cpd@austmta.org.au
Chair, Conference Fiona Lamb  RMT - conference@austmta.org.au
Chair, Ethics Dr Libby Flynn RMT - ethics@austmta.org.au
Chair, Education Professor Emerita Denise Grocke RMT - education@austmta.org.au
Chair, Social Media: Oliver O’Reilly RMT - comms@austmta.org.au
Chair, Registration Jason Kenner RMT - registration@austmta.org.au
Chair, Internal Liaison Eleanor Bajo RMT - intliaison@austmta.org.au

 

Other appointed roles

Representative, Allied Health Practitioners Association Bridgit Hogan RMT
Representative, World Federation of Music Therapy Jeanette Milford RMT
NDIS Representative Melissa Murphy RMT - ndisrep@austmta.org.au

State Branches

Please feel free to contact a Branch chair directly, but note if contacting a Branch or Representative that the chair is a volunteer so may not check email more than once a day.

ACT
Jessica Vagg RMT : act@austmta.org.au

New South Wales
Christine Morson RMT: nsw@austmta.org.au

Northern Territory
Linda Tan RMT /  Netanela Mizrahi: nt@austmta.org.au

Queensland
Jasmin Roberts RMT: qld@austmta.org.au

South Australia
Bec Watt RMT: saus@austmta.org.au

Tasmania
Alkeiya Brown RMT: tas@austmta.org.au

Victoria
Alex Dean RMT: vic@austmta.org.au or for general enquiries please email here.

Western Australia
Emily Mostratos RMT: wa@austmta.org.au

To contact anyone else, please complete the email form below.  This email will be directed to the AMTA office.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.